2018 Annual Meeting Election Results:

At Large Position  
Alan Watson: Incumbent - Total Votes 377
At Large Position
Willian (Chuck) Armstrong: Incumbent - Total Votes 372
Write In Votes - Total Votes 15

$100 Smart Thermostat Rebate
for Okanogan County Electric Co-op members who:
  • Heat with force air furnace or heat pump
  • Purchase and install a qualified smart thermostat
  • Provide required documentation to OCEC

  • Click HERE for details and application.

Outage Text


Tree Trimming

Board Meetings